Contact

Kings Ripton Parish Council

Kings Ripton Parish Council comprises 5 Councillors. Parish Council meetings are open to the public. Agendas are posted on the notice board in the church yard four days before the meetings and can be found on the village website.

Meetings are held by-monthly in the Village Hall, School Lane, Kings Ripton, PE28 2NL, on a Tuesday at 7.00pm. Please check the website for the Agenda. A schedule of meetings can be viewed on the calendar on this website. Everyone is welcome.

Chairman

Mr Philip Rayner
E-mail: philip@glebe-flour.co.uk
Tel: 01487 773380

Councillors

Mr Paul Bassitt
E-mail: paul@fentex.co.uk

Miss Rebecca Rayner
E-mail: rebecca@glebe-flour.co.uk
Tel: 01487 773282

Karen Martin
E-mail: s4eyes@hotmail.co.uk

David Satelle
E-mail: d.sattelle@ucl.ac.uk

Parish Clerk

The Parish Clerk is the Proper Officer of the Council and as such is under a statutory duty to carry out all the functions, and in particular to serve or issue all the notifications required by law of a local authority’s Proper Officer. The Clerk is totally responsible for ensuring that the instructions of the Council in connection with its functions as a Local Authority are carried out.

Mrs Ramune Mimiene
Tel. 01480 535265
E-mail: clerk.kingsripton.pc@gmail.com

St Peters Church

The Rector

Rosemary Maskell
St Barnabas Vicarage
Coneygear Road
Huntingdon
PE29 1RQ

Tel: 01480 434637
Mob: 07794 938501
Email: rhmaskell@gmail.com

Your Church Wardens

Mrs Gill Flowers
Tel: 01487 773152
Email: gflowers@lineone.net

Mrs Isabel Tapp
Tel: 10487 773294
Email: bellatapp@hotmail.co.uk

Your PCC members

Mrs Bronwen Rayner (Secretary)
Tel: 01487 773380
Email: b.rayner@tecray.co.uk

Mrs Ros Carey-Townsend (Treasurer)
Tel: 01487 773493
Email: rosngordon@btinternet.com

Roasemary Maskell (Chair) (Rector)
See above

Bella Tapp (Church Warden) (Electoral Role Officer)
See above

Gill Flowers (Church Warden)
See above

Sylvia Tanner (Member)
Tel: 01487 773245
Email: brianandsylvia@hotmail.co.uk

Roy Collett (Member)
Tel: 01487 773354
Email: Maryroy@aol.com

Gift Aid Officer

Mrs Elizabeth Petre
Tel: 01487 773558
Email: bpetre382@gmail.com

Comments are closed.